Contact

Phone Number: (206) 495-9963 will be discontinued during search for new location

(206) 395-5501 - Google Voice number for Queer Youth Space, voicemails will be checked by staff. 

Address: PO Box 20657| Seattle, WA 98102

Subscribe to the Mutiny Newsletter

Subscribe to our Volunteers and Donors mailing list to keep informed

Interested in volunteering? Send us an e-mail:

volunteers@queeryouthspace.org

Interested in a QYS training or renting the space? Please review this page first:

QYS Trainings & Space Rental

 Contact Staff/Board Directly:

Staff – staff@queeryouthspace.org

Board – board@queeryouthspace.org

WING 1 Workgroup

Raven Taylor, Coordinator of Cultural Activism – raven@queeryouthspace.org

WING 2 Workgroup

Josh Lowe, Coordinator of Wellness – josh@queeryouthspace.org

WING 3 Workgroup

Brennon Ham, Coordinator of Research & Education – brennon@queeryouthspace.org 

Money Management Team

Edgar Qunterro, Coordinator of Fund Development – edgar@queeryouthspace.org

Jonathan Long, Coordinator of Finances – jon@queeryouthspace.org